Hertfordshire/Middlesex Rugby Merit Tables, site logo.

Competing Clubs & Contacts 2018 -19

  
CONTACTS FOR CLUBS COMPETING IN 2018-2019 SEASON
       
Competing Clubs and Teams Club Contact Telephone No e-mail address
Amersham and Chiltern 3rd and 4th

Huw Thomas  

07833 170319 huwthomas4@ntlworld.com
Ampthill 3rd (Jets ) and 4th

John Cresswell

07789 927467 jgmcresswell@hotmail.com
Barnet Elizabethans 2nd Mark Scrutton 07759 920675 (M)
01707 875172 (H)
marksscrutton@btinternet.com
Bedford Athletic 2nd Jeremy Tyrell

07973 333974 (M)

jeremy.tyrrell@emru.co.uk 

 

Beaconfield 3rd

Philip Raw

07825 302561(M)

01494 258254 (H)

 phil.raw@mac.com
Berkhamsted 1st  Dan Vial 07703-354533

fixturesbrufc@gmail.com

 

Biggleswade 2nd and 3rd Dave Tysom 07581 519871

tysom2.4@ntlworld.com

 

Bishop's Stortford 3rd, 4th and 5th Michael Lennon 07899 960777

 michaellennon@live.co.uk

Black Horse 1st Ben Brown 07946 678789 browny7279@googlemail.com
Chesham 2nd and 3rd 

Anthony Jaycocks (known as AJ )

 

07487748697

 

 

ajaycocks@gmail.com

 

Cheshunt 2nd and 3rd Ryan Hussey

TBA

fixtures@cheshuntrugby.co.uk

Chess Valley 1st

Ben Hornsby

07737 346439

ben.Hornsby@gmail.com

 

Cuffley 2nd

Gary Harris 07976 753699

garyharris_cuffleyrugby@hotmail.co.uk

 

Datchworth 2nd and 3rd Mark Barry 07828 619273

markjbarry@hotmail.co.uk

 

Enfield Ignatians 2nd and 3rd

Chris Philips

07426 066 125

c.phillips4@hotmail.co.uk

Epping and Upper Clapton 2nd and 3rd Mike Doherty 07801 045 792  Mike.Doherty@kcc.com
Finchley 2nd 
Joe Cormack
07535 605467 josephcormack89@gmail.com
Finsbury Park 2nd

Fred  Bromley

07809 164167 fred.bromley@cantab.net
Fullerians 2nd, 3rd and 4th Pat O'Keefe  07968 939010 bookingsokcs@gmail.com
Harpenden 2nd and 3rd Mark Lewis 07939 824453 fixtures@hrfc.com
Harrow 2nd Andrew Smart 07971 178633 / 01923 330022 andrew-smart@ntlworld.com
Hatfield 1st 

Mark Laing

07506 741748 laingmark1701@googlemail.com
Hemel Hempstead 2nd and 3rd and 4th Bob Skinner 01442 246586 r.skinner125@btinternet.com
Hendon 2nd Craig Silver 07712-677400 Craig.silver@btinternet.com
 
Hertford 3rd and 4th  John Atkinson 01992 462206 admin@hertfordrfc.co.uk
Hitchin 2nd and 3rd  Stephen Ward  07831-632164 wardstephen@yahoo.co.uk
Leighton Buzzard  2nd Steve Draper 07523 121031

 

buzzardrugby@btinternet.com

 

Letchworth 2nd and 3rd  Nicky Hughes  

07780-833804

nicky-bubbles@ntlworld.com
Luton 2nd Barry Pain   fixtures@lutonrugby.com
Mill Hill 2nd Jack Byrne                07539 179973 

Old Albanian Gladiators (4th) and Grizzlies (5th)

Darren Ead 07746 399818 darren.ead@oarugby.com
Old Grammarians 1st 

 

Graham Kantorowicz

 

 

07798 860817  www.oldgrammariansrfc.com
Old Millhillians 2nd Gideon Felton 07968 942667

gideon.felton@cri.org.uk

Pinner 2nd and 3rd

Mark Kelly 

07429 447081/01923 771922

markpeterkelly@aol.com
Royston 2nd Godfrey Everett 01763 243846

godfreyeverett@hotmail.com

 

Saracens Amateurs 2nd  Jo Fear

07889 143977

joannefear@hotmail.com
St Albans 2nd  Bill Harris
07951 427278

bill.harris@exactval.co.uk

 

Southgate 1st Eoghan McTigue 07506 964383

 

89eoghan@gmail.com

 

Stevenage Town 2nd Graham Lemon 07429 214498 lemonelder@gmail.com
Tabard 2nd Ewen Webster 07881 444772 ewen_webster@hotmail.com
The Mount Paul Settle 01442 836619 paul.settle@hmps.gsi.gov.uk
Tring 2nd, 3rd and 4th Barry Mowbray 0777 190 6355 barry.mowbray@btlocalbusiness.co.uk
UCSOB's 2nd Nathaniel Breakwell   nathaniel.breakwell@gmail.com
Verulamians 2nd 

Dan Barnes

07728 847103 dm-barnes@hotmail.com
Watford 2nd Martin Lee 07787 805262 Martin.graham.lee@gmail.com
Welwyn 2nd and 3rd  Len Cleary

07765 252007

lennycleary@yahoo.co.uk

Weston

 Martin Brace

 

 07867 830696

cymrumart@icloud.com

Richard_Flanders@sky.com
Phone 07534264120

 


Powered by Create

shadow left   shadow left